Company Settings allow you to optimize eDesk to meet the needs of your company and users.
This help file will guide you through all the Company Settings available in your account.
Before you start
You’ll need an Admin login to eDesk. If you don’t have an Admin login, you can request one from an Admin user within your business.
This is the section where you can configure how eDesk behaves for your company.
This is where you can disable user accounts, re-enable user accounts, invite new users, permanently delete user accounts, and manage all of the user accounts in your company.
This is where you can manage the user roles that are assigned to each user account. The user role determines the actions and screens that are available to the user account.
This is where you can upgrade or modify your eDesk plan.
The Receipts page is where you can view your eDesk payments and download invoices.