The account admin is the only agent who can permanently delete a user account
To get started, select your avatar and go to Settings → Users
Select the 3 dots next to the user you wish to delete
From here you can Deactivate or Delete a user
As per GDPR guidelines, upon deletion of a user account, all associated data related to that user will be permanently erased
For complete account deletion, send an email to email@example.com and we will remove the account and all the data related to it
For more information on our cancellation process, please see the Fees & Invoicing section of our Terms and Conditions.